2019 ISORA Champion Paul O'Higgins receiving the Wolf's Head Trophy from Charlie Jones Commodore Royal Dee Yacht Club and from 2018 Champions Peter Dunlop and Vicky Cox (Mojito).

Also present Stephen Tudor (ISORA Hon Sec) and Anne Marie Ryan.


CPR certification onlineCPR certification CPR certification online
cpr certification online
cpr certification onlineNational CPR associationcpr certification online

More DetailsPlease Get in Touch to Know More About ISORA

This is a new web site and content is being added.. November 2019