ISORA – Irish Sea Offshore Racing Association



2022 AGM

Officers Election Listed 2022/2023

ISORA OFFICERS 2022/23	
Chairman	– Peter Ryan
Vice Chairman	– Peter Dunlop
Treasurer	- Grainne Ryan
Secretary / Webmaster	– Stephen Tudor
Social Media Secretary	- Victoria Cox

General Sailing Committee 2022

Remit: Decide on Racecourse - taking care to accommodate all competitors.

Ambassadorial roles in the pre-and post-race gatherings. Provide guidance and encouragement for other competitors.

Peter Ryan	Peter Dunlop
Stephen Tudor	Mark Rosenthal
Mark Thompson	Sam Hall
Chris Power Smith	Victoria Cox
Brendan Coghlan	Paul Hampson
Grant Kinsman	Steve Hayes

Technical Committee (Race Management) 2022

Remit: Prepare Sailing Instructions and Supplemental Racing Information. Organise Start and Finish arrangements with the Relevant Club Representative. Organise Trackers, before during and after racing. Publish Race Results. Attend to any Protest.

Peter Ryan	Peter Dunlop
Stephen Tudor	Grainne Ryan
Mark Thompson	Vicky Cox
Jo Thompson	Anita Begley
Joe Conway	

Club Club Representative 2022/3 **Remit:** To make all pre-race arrangements at the port and club. Provide information for inclusion in the SIs. Arrange hospitalities for pre/post-race. Arrange start or Finish lines. National Yacht Club Peter Ryan Richard Tudor Pwllheli Sailing Club Holyhead Sailing Club Dawn Russell Royal Dee Yacht Club Charlie Jones Dublin Bay / Royal Alfred Barry Mac Neaney Anne Kwyn Simon Knowls Howth Yacht Club Liverpool Yacht Club Paul Hampson Wicklow Sailing Club KYran O'Grady Royal St George Yacht Club Chris Power-Smith Poolbeg - Jerry Whiston Douglas Bay Yacht Club - Kuba Szymanski