		DRAFT ISORA 2020				
Race 1	April 18 th	Pwllheli Coastal Race	Coastal		1.0	Welsh Series 1
Race 2	April 25 th	Irish Coastal Race	Coastal		1.0	Irish Series 1
Race 3	May 2 nd	Dun Laoghaire - Holyhead	Offshore	Q	1.1	55 Miles
Race 4	May 23 rd	Conwy – Dun Laoghaire (or DL-Howth)	Offshore	Q	1.2	85 Miles
Race 5	June 13 th	Dun Laoghaire – M2- Rockabill – Dun Laoghaire or long coastal to support NYC150 (or Liverpool- Isle of Man)		Q	1.2	70 Miles NYC 150 weekend Liverpool Midnight race June 12th
Race 6	June 27th	Irish Coastal Race – NYC	Coastal 1.0			Irish Series 2
Race 7	July 9-10th	Dun Laoghaire - Cobh	Offshore	Q	1.3	Kingstown-Queenstown Race 150 miles
Race 8	July 24th	Irish Coastal Night Race	Coastal		1.0	Irish Series 3
Race 9	August 1st	Dun Laoghaire - Pwllheli	Offshore	Q	1.2	75 Miles
Race 10	August 21st	Pwllheli Night Race	Coastal		1.0	Welsh Series 2
Race 11	August 29th	Pwllheli Coastal Race	Coastal		1.0	Welsh Series 3
Race 12	August 29th	Dun Laoghaire - Greystones	Coastal		1.0	Irish Series 4
Race 13	Sept 5th	Pwllheli - Dun Laoghaire	Offshore	Q	1.4	James Eadie - 75 Miles

Discussion Document for AGM

Overall Championship

Must complete 4 Qualifying Races for the Wolf's Head, Best 4 scores to count.

Only the Q races are scored for **the Overall Series** (Wolfs Head)

Coastal Series

Two coastal series, one on each side of the Irish Sea, scored as separate series. All races weighted at 1.0

Irish Coastal Series

Four Coastal Races, with one discard

Welsh Coastal Series

Three Coastal Races with one discard

Overall Points Series

The highest total points for a boat in all ISORA races (offshore and coastal)

2020 Regatta Dates (for Info)

Scottish Series	Tarbert	22-25 th May
Wave Regatta	Howth	29-31 st May
Round Ireland Race	Wicklow	12 th June
Bangor Town Regatta	Bangor	25-28 th June
Cork Week	Crosshaven	13-18 th June
Calves Week	Schull	04-10 th August
IRC Welsh National Champs	Pwllheli	14-16 th August