ISORA – Irish Sea Offshore Racing Association



AVERYCIEST

The SI's will be published here

Race No.	Date	Туре	Description	Distance (approx)	Weight	Start
Race 1	- Sat. 25 th April	Coastal Day Race	ISORA/RAYC - Dun Laoghaire to North Arklow	50 miles	0.9	ТВА
Race 2		Coastal Day Race	Pwllheli Castle Race Coastal	50 miles	0.9	ТВА
Race 3	Sat. 9 th May	Qualifying Race	Dun Laoghaire to Holyhead	60 miles	1.2	ТВА
Race 4	Fri. 22nd May	Qualifying Race	Holyhead to Isle of Man (Douglas)	50 miles	1.2	ТВА
Race 5	Sun. 24th May	Qualifying Race	Douglas Isle of Man to Dun Laoghaire	70 miles	1.2	0630
Race 6	13 - 17th June	Special Classic race	Dun Laoghaire to Dingle D2D	270 miles	1.0	TBA
Race 7	Fri. 3rd July	Qualifying Race	Lyver Race Holyhead to Dun Laoghaire (evening start)	100 miles	1.3	ТВА
Race 8	18th July	Coastal Day Race	ISORA/RAYC 'Lighthouse Race' Dun Laoghaire	35 miles	0.9	ТВА
Race 9	- 7th August	Coastal Night Race	ISORA/RAYC	35 miles	1.1	ТВА
Race 10		Coastal Night Race	Pwllheli Causeway	35 miles	1.1	ТВА
Race 11	15th August	Qualifying Race	Dun Laoghaire to Pwllheli	75 miles	1.2	ТВА
Race 12	- 29th August	Coastal Day Race	ISORA/RAYC Dun Laoghaire to Greystones	50 miles	0.9	ТВА
Race 13		Coastal Day Race	Pwllheli to Greystones	50 miles	0.9	ТВА
Race 14	12th Sept.	Qualifying Race	Pwllheli to Dun Laoghaire	80 miles	1.2	ТВА
Note 1	- (RAYC) = Royal Alfred Yacht Club Coastal Series details <u>here</u>					
Note 2	The Start times shown here are approximate only and may change – see the SI for each race.					